he say: I am glad he gave me

by Doc

Why are you talking to me? I really didn’t want your advise. In actuality, I had already made up my mind. You see I had already analyzed the situation based how I was treated. I believe in an “eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth”. I would not treat anybody like that and they deserve to suffer too. You ask me , what I would gain from retaliation. Well it would make me feel a lot better inside. No I wont feel bad afterwards! What happens after that? Well, life goes on. I don’t want to let it go! I never did anything to them but that didn’t matter to them. I understand but your still not that person. you don’t have to replace ugly with ugly. Jesus suffered and he did no wrong. As a matter of fact he died that we might live. He didn’t have to. He said take up your cross and follow him. “Revenge is mine said the lord”. It takes a great individual to not retaliate against someone who has wronged you. You would have regrets because its out of your character. Do not let anyone take away from who you are. Forgive in spite of! You know what, ” I am glad God gave me a conscious”. I will take your advise before I do something I will regret.

